The Jack Baskin School of Engineering announced recipients and scholars for the undergraduate awards and scholarships, recognizing their outstanding commitment to engineering, academic achievements, and leadership. Congratulations to all the students for their outstanding academic achievement.

Dean's And Chancellor's Award (Spring 2019)

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Dean's Award (Spring 2019)

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Baskin Endowed Scholarship

  • Mohamed El Attma, Computer Science
  • Ashley Tayalor Olmos Isaac, Technology and Information Management
  • Herbert Li, Computer Science
  • Bryan Lopez, Computer Science
  • Elijah Pandolfo, Computer Science
  • Joseph Rodrigues, Computer Science
  • Thipbadee Tantivilaisin, Technology and Information Management

Baskin Scholars

  • Remeal Holloway, Computer Science
  • Angela Rodriguez, Computer Engineering
  • Sage Somers, Computer Engineering
  • Vanessa Webber, Computer Engineering

Huffman Prize

  • TBD

David S. Lee Scholarship

  • Aviv Elor, Robotics
  • Tony Guan, Electrical Engineering
  • Phu Le, Computer Science
  • Frank Osorio, Electrical Engineering


Patrick Mantey Undergraduate Student Leadership Award

  • TBD
  • TBD

Amy Beth Snader Memorial Scholarship

  • Allyson Campos, Computer Science
  • Emma Appleton, Bioengineering
  • Jessica Del Rio, Computer Science
  • Jorge Henriquez, Computer Engineering
  • Brittany Lei, Computer Science
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Robert H. Triebig Memorial Scholarship

(all Electrical Engineering majors)

  • Michael Choi
  • Adrienne Coronel
  • Tony Guan
  • Frank Osorio

Game Design Endowed Scholarship

  • Nichole Boothroyd
  • Octavian Bancescu
  • Buzz Tilford
  • Jonah Uyyek