The Jack Baskin School of Engineering announced recipients and scholars for the undergraduate awards and scholarships, recognizing their outstanding commitment to engineering, academic achievements, and leadership. Congratulations to all the students for their outstanding academic achievement.

Dean's And Chancellor's Award (Spring 2020)

  • TBD

Dean's Award (Spring 2020)

  • TBD

Baskin Endowed Scholarship

  • Alejandro Gallardo, Computer Science
  • James Goodman, Computer Science
  • Melissa Ho, Robotics
  • Devon Hubert, Computer Science
  • Serafina Nieves, Bioengineering
  • Cesar Ortega, Computer Engineering
  • Nathaniel Taylor, Computer Science
  • Yilin Zhang, Computer Science, Game Design

Huffman Prize (Spring 2020)

  • TBD

David S. Lee Scholarship

  • Soma Badri, Computer Science
  • Tony Guan, Electrical Engineering
  • Timothy Nguyen, Computer Science/Technology & Information Management
  • Rhea Sharma, Computer Science

Patrick Mantey Undergraduate Student Leadership Award (Spring 2020)

  • TBD


Baskin Engineering Scholarship

  • Timothy Nguyen, Computer Science

Amy Beth Snader Memorial Scholarship

  • Emma Appleton, Bioengineering
  • Mikayla Borrensen, Computer Science
  • Karina Bulli, Bioengineering
  • Tai Maack Danh, Computer Science
  • Rose Delvillar Bioengineering
  • Gico Evangelista, Computer Science
  • Ricardo Gonzalez, Computer Science
  • Mariela Esmeralda Gonzalez Molina, Computer Science
  • Jorge Henriquez, Computer Engineering
  • Minh Hoang, Computer Engineering
  • Michelle Kwong, Computer Kwong
  • Brittany Lei, Computer Science
  • Cienna Libhart, Bioengineering
  • Christina Luong, Network and Digital Technology
  • Alexandra Luther, Computer Science
  • Tiffany Sue Mangle, Bioengineering
  • Hilal Morrar, Computer Science
  • Makaelah Napolitano, Bioengineering
  • Ashley Evelyn Perez Computer Science, Game Design
  • Rhea Sharma, Computer Science
  • Kaixin Yu, Robotic Engineering

Robert H. Triebig Memorial Scholarship

(all Electrical Engineering majors)

  • Tony Guan
  • Allysa Kasha
  • Jack Lin
  • Sergio Mendez Vargo

Game Design Endowed Scholarship

  • TBD