2010-2011 Honors, Scholarships And Award Recipients

The Jack Baskin School of Engineering announced recipients and scholars for the undergraduate awards and scholarships, recognizing their outstanding commitment to engineering, academic achievements, and leadership. Congratulations to all the students for their outstanding academic achievement.

Dean's And Chancellor's Award (Spring 2011)

  • Ruben Chavez, Electrical Engineering
  • Hytham Rashad Rashid, Bioengineering
  • Kevin Armin Samii, Computer Science

Dean's Award (Spring 2011)

  • Kavit Kumar, Electrical Engineering
  • Justin Lazaro, Computer Engineering
  • Kate Norris, Electrical Engineering
  • Jimmy Perrott, Bioengineering
  • Joshua Rosen, Computer Science
  • Jeff Ta, Bioengineering
  • David Toorani, Computer Engineering
  • Vernon Wong, Electrical Engineering